Luca Padovan

Photo Credit: Guido Venitucci Photography
 
 

Newsies Performances


Tuesday - July 8 @ 7:30pm              

Wednesday - July 9@ 7:30pm            

Saturday  - July 12 @ 8:00pm             
Sunday - July 13 @ 3:00pm     


Tuesday - July 15 @ 7:30pm             
Wednesday - July 16 @ 7:30pm            
Saturday - July 19 @ 8:00pm             
Sunday - July 20 @ 3:00pm       

  

Monday - July 21 @7:30pm (NEW)

Tuesday - July 22 @ 7:30pm             
Wednesday - July 23@ 7:30pm            
Saturday - July 26 @ 8:00pm             
Sunday - July 27 @ 3:00pm  


Tuesday - July 29 @7:30pm

Wednesday - July 30 @7:30pm

Saturday - August 2 @8:00pm

Sunday - August 3 @ 3:00pm


Monday-August 11 @ 7:30pm 

Tuesday-August 12 @ 7:30pm 

Wednesday-August 13 @ 2:00pm 

Wednesday-August 13 @ 7:30pm 

Friday-August 15 @ 8:00pm 

Saturday-August 16 @ 2:00pm 

Saturday-August 16 @ 8:00pm 

Sunday-August 17 @ 3:00pm 


Tuesday - August 19 @7:30pm 

Wednesday - August 20 @ 7:30pm

Friday - August 22 @ 8:00pm

Saturday - August 23 @8:00pm (My Final Newsies Performance)



HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE ! !

http://newsiesthemusical.com